#Hard Rock #Rock Do, 29.03.2018


Support: Xtasy, DeVicious


Einlass: 19:15 Uhr Beginn: 19:30 Uhr VVK: 23 € AK: 26 €


Ammunition – Tear Your City Down Tour 2018

Special Guests: Xtasy & DeVicious

Ammunition was founded in 2014 by the songwriting duo Age Sten Nilsen (former WIG WAM) and the multitalented Erik Mårtensson (Eclipse, W.E.T.,Nordic Union). They released their debut album, "Shanghaied", in 2015 on their own label, receiving fantastic reviews all over. Teaming up with former TNT and Jack In The Box bassist Victor Cito Borge, keysman Lasse Finbråten (Circus Maximus), skinsman Magnus Ulfstedt (Eclipse), and the exceptional guitar player Jon Pettersen, Ammunition has made a name for themselves as an incredible live act.
JANUARY 26 the Scandinavian supergroup is returning with their second album "AMMUNITION" through Frontiers Music. The first taste of the album was released earlier in 2017. "Wrecking Crew" (written by Nilsen and Mårtensson) landed on top of the Norwegian charts, taking AMMUNITION to the Norwegian Eurovision Grand Finale where they reached an astonishing second place. The upcoming album is already starting to receive top scores.

Xtasy was born in 2011 as a Studio Project between Silvia (vocals, keyboards) and Jorge (guitar, bass, keyboards). Together they were writing songs for the next 2 years and recorded their debut album “Revolution” at the R81 Studios in Noain-Pamplona, Spain, mixed and mastered by Erik Martensson (Eclipse, W.E.T., Nordic Union,...) at "Blowout Studios" the CD was released in October through Melodic Rock Records worldwide gathering raving reviews.
During 2014 and 2015, Xtasy played 23 Gigs on their "Revolution Tour" supporting bands like Helix, Dare, Tigertailz or spanish icons Barón Rojo and Obús. Xtasy also played at the Hard Rock Attack Tour as Special Guest of Eclipse.
In 2.016, Xtasy returned to the studio and recorded their second album "Second Chance", once again mixed and mastered by Erik Martensson
The World Wide Release of Second Chance is on February 19th through the German Label The Junction

DeVicious is an international Hard Rock Band from Germany with band members from (Germany, Spain and Serbia) Their debut album “Never Say Never” will be released in March 2018 through the German label The Junction and contains 10 melodic rock songs with influenced by the golden years of Hard Rock and bands like Bon Jovi and Journey infused with modern sounds and anthemic choruses. DeVicious is off to a great start, their CD is about to drop and they get to play their very first show with some of their personal favorite musicians from Ammunition… talking about a dream come true



2018-12-14 09:18:49